FPRA Northwest Florida Coast Board of Directors

Shaye Smith

The Center for Sales Strategy

Jenni Brunson
President-Elect/VP of Membership

Okaloosa Gas

fpra nw fl coast stephanie pettis apr cprc president
Stephanie Pettis, APR, CPRC
VP of Accreditation/Immediate Past President

University of Alabama

denise song Community Services Director Habitat for Humanity of Walton County image awards chair fpra nw fl coast
Denise Song

Habitat for Humanity

Lori Leath Smith
VP of Finance

Destin Life/Bay Life

chelsea fox emerald coast children's advocacy center eccac fpra nw fl coast events co-chair
Chelsea Fox
VP of Professional Development

Emerald Coast Children’s Advocacy Center

Maggie White
Professional Development Chair

Slick Lips Seafood & Oyster Bar

bobby parker The Parker Gene Agency
Bobby Parker
Northwest Florida Communications Summit Chair

Corcoran Reverie

Corey Dobridnia
VP of Communications

Walton County Sheriff’s Office

Cali Hlavac
Digital Media Chair

To Do In Destin

Danica M Phillips
Design Chair

Escambia County

whitney lee SocialLee PR & Media Co. fpra nw fl coast secretary
Whitney Lee
VP of Student Services

SocialLee PR & Media Co.

Kelly Curry
VP of Events


Hillaree Durso
VP of Image Awards

Frances Roy Agency